My Favorite Pet

Katie is my favorite dog EVER!!! Although me and my family loved her, we also hated her. She would eat chocolate cake, matches, and wood that was STILL burning!!! Of course, she threw up all over the place, but that didn’t stop her from being naughty all the time!

Whenever Katie threw up, it smelled HORRIBLE!!! It smelled like vomit, blended with someone else’s vomit, frozen into a solid, put in a rotting bathroom, and then liquefied again. So… yea, it smelled horrible!

My family and I would have a competition to decide who gets to pick up the dog’s vomit: Rock Paper Scissors. I know it seems silly, but it is actually a good quick way to decide who does what. When I lost, and had to go pick up the god for saken vomit, I could have sworn it was breathing. And if that wasn’t enough, when the paper towel touched the breathing vomit, it exploded on my cloths and part on my chin, which caused more vomit for guess who to clean up! ME!

I know most of you are like, “Yea right, it wasn’t breathing,” Well guess what, you want to take Katie off my hands for a day or two be my guest, but don’t complain to me when she throws up every where and ruins your house. But I will say this, “I TOLD YOU SO.” And I will say it with an evil smile!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *