Essay

My team has just given away the ball. The other team is dribbling down the field with the ball and they cross it into the box. At this point, I am just looking at the ball. Not thinking about anything but the ball. Even when the team parents for my team is yelling,”WIN THE BALL STEPHEN,” (Stephen is a person who is on my soccer team at this time,) It was like I was deaf…. I remember not even thinking about the score of the game and how me and my team needed to win this game. In fact, you could say that I wasn’t even thinking about anything. I was only watching the ball coming into the box.
And the ball is going in the box. I go to where the ball is going. Naturally as a goalkeeper, you would think that the ball is going to be shot with power into my near post…… Read my entire essay to find out what happens…….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *