Why the Phantom Hates the World

The Phantom hates the world because no one loves him Not even his own mother!!! She wouldn’t even look at him without if his mask was off. Some mother…. Plus, I don’t think he has ever had girlfriend. Maybe he wouldn’t be so grumpy if he had his High School sweet heart….
I have to be honest here, I probably would’ve done some crazy stuff if people treated me like that. Maybe not that crazy, but I woould be crazy. The only thing that stoped the Phantom from keeping Cristine with him, was finally to get his first kiss!!! (Congratulations)

2 thoughts on “Why the Phantom Hates the World

  1. Hey sammyh209. I like the text that you have written about. the part about She wouldn’t even look at him without if his mask was off. Some mother…. Plus, I don’t think he has ever had girlfriend. Maybe he wouldn’t be so grumpy if he had his High School sweet heart. 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *