Summer Olympic Games

What Olympic Games are more fun to watch: Winter or Summer. What Olympic Games are the the most interesting games to watch: Winter or Summer. Well, if you know me, then you should know that I love watching the Olympic Summer Games more than the Olympic Winter Games. The Summer Games are more interesting to watch.

First off, the Summer Games have the sports I actually like. For example: Soccer, 100 meter dash, 1600 meter, relays, Basketball, etc. Soccer is the sport I love the most. I love it because you have to use and control your feet really well. It requires you to think even before you have the ball. The 100 meter dash is my second favorite sport because it requires you to be fast and be quick. That is really the only thing that sport is all about: Being quick and fast.

Another reason is because America is actually good at those sports. (except soccer. USA didn’t even make to the Olympics in the soccer sport! But don’t worry, we are much better. MUCH BETTER!!!) A lot of the Americans finished top ten in a lot of sports. I’m pretty sure we go a gold in basketball. And a couple top ten spots in the running sports and relays.

So, the point is that the Summer Olympics are WAY better than the Winter Olympics. I mean come on, would you rather watch the Summer Olympics where your country is actually good. Or would you rather watch the Winter Olympics where your country doesn’t do as well. The option is clear. Make your decision CAREFULLY!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *